A magical location for your skiing holiday in Tirol

Your individual, small luxury hotel in Obergurgl

Winter in Obergurgl – endless fun on the slopes starts here from 2,000 metres, with excellently prepared pistes, guaranteed snow and plenty of sunshine. Our 4-Star ski and wellness hotel with its charming, cordial atmosphere awaits you in this paradise for winter sports fans. Our family-friendly house is located right next to the ski slopes — the perfect spot from which to weave your way through the powder snow during the day and relax in the snug warmth and attentive service of the hotel in the evening.

And no matter whether you are in one of our many cosy rooms, individual suites, the luxury spa or at the fireside in the Elk Bar — you will always have a magnificent view over the stunning Alpine panorama of the Ötztal valley. Enjoy the extensive wellness offerings, our children’s club and all the benefits of our unique location for your skiing holiday in Tirol. You can then let your evenings draw to a close over exquisite delicacies and select wines in one of our four restaurants.

That’s why they say that your feeling of well-being increases with every metre that brings you closer to our family hotel on the slopes. Be well!

For us, Bergwelt (mountain world)
is more than a just a name.
It’s a philosophy of life
- and dear to our hearts.
Be well.

Our offers

There’s a special package awaiting you!

Here you will find regular holiday offers that are certain to whet your appetite. For example, our hotel situated in the picturesque Ötztal valley offers you attractive packages for 4-day stays from Sunday to Thursday or for 7-day stays from Saturday to Saturday.

Skiurlaub im 4*S Hotel Bergwelt in Obergurgl

Weekly package

7 nights | 15/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

  • Saturday to Saturday
  • Bergwelt’s gourmet package
  • Luxury spa
  • Childcare
Schnee- und Skischuhwandern in Obergurgl | Bernd Ritschel | © Ötztal Tourismus

4-day package

4 nights | 18/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

  • Sunday to Thursday
  • Bergwelt's gourmet package
  • Luxury spa
  • Childcare
© 2018 Hotel Bergwelt
made by Isarnauten

Ein magischer Ort für Ihren Skiurlaub in Tirol

Ihr individuelles Small Luxury Hotel in Obergurgl

Winter in Obergurgl – hier beginnt ab 2.000 Metern Höhe grenzenloses Skivergnügen mit bestens präparierten Pisten, garantierter Schneesicherheit und viel Sonne! In diesem Paradies für Wintersportler erwartet Sie unser 4*S Ski- und Wellnesshotel mit seiner charmanten, herzlichen Atmosphäre. Unser familienfreundliches Haus liegt direkt an der Skipiste – der perfekte Ort, um tagsüber ausgelassen durch den Pulverschnee zu wedeln und abends bei wohliger Wärme und liebevollem Service zu entspannen.

Und egal, ob in unseren vielen heimeligen Zimmern und individuellen Suiten, im Luxus Spa oder am Kaminfeuer in der Elchbar – immer haben sie einen prächtigen Blick auf das beeindruckende Ötztaler Alpenpanorama. Nutzen Sie das große Wellnessangebot, unseren Kinderclub und alle Vorzüge, die Ihnen unsere einzigartige Lage im Skiurlaub in Tirol bietet. Ihre Abende können Sie dann mit exquisiten Köstlichkeiten und ausgewählten Weinen in einem unserer vier Restaurants ausklingen lassen.

Nicht umsonst heißt es, mit jedem Meter, der Sie unserem Familienhotel an der Piste näherbringt, steigt das Wohlgefühl: Be well!

Die Bergwelt ist für uns
mehr als nur ein Name.
Sie ist eine Lebenseinstellung
und Herzensangelegenheit.
Be well.

Unsere Angebote

Ein besonderes Arrangement wartet auf Sie!

Hier finden Sie regelmäßig Urlaubsangebote, die ganz sicher auch Ihre Begeisterung wecken. Unser Hotel im malerischen Ötztal bietet Ihnen beispielsweise attraktive Arrangements über 4 Tage von Sonntag bis Donnerstag oder über 7 Tage von Samstag bis Samstag.

Skiurlaub im 4*S Hotel Bergwelt in Obergurgl

Wochenpauschale

7 Nächte | 15.11.2018 bis 24.11.2018

  • Samstag bis Samstag
  • Bergwelt's Gourmetpension
  • Luxury Spa
  • Kinderbetreuung
Schnee- und Skischuhwandern in Obergurgl | Bernd Ritschel | © Ötztal Tourismus

4 Tage Pauschale

4 Nächte | 18.11.2018 bis 24.11.2018

  • Sonntag bis Donnerstag
  • Bergwelt's Gourmetpension
  • Luxury Spa
  • Kinderbetreuung
© 2018 Hotel Bergwelt
made by Isarnauten